EFMCLogo
The Education Foundation for the
Methacton Community

 
Officers
 
Mark Constable, President
Mark has served our schools in many different capacities. He has worked as a successful teacher, coach and administrator. He has also served as a consultant and workshop leader. Mark retired as a Methacton educator in 2008. He continues to work as a coach and serve as a resource person for Methacton. Mark was one of the Founding Directors of the Methacton Foundation (EFMC) and has served on the Board since its establishment. He also serves as a member of the Board of Directors with the Child Development Foundation.   
 
Cindy Boegly, Vice-President
Mrs. Boegly is a former home and school president and involved with many Methacton activities.  She is a member of the Methacton community and the parent of a Methacton graduate.
 
Carole Staats, Treasurer
Mrs. Staats is a former home and school and district home and school president and has been involved with numerous activities throughout the years. She is a member of the Methacton community and a parent of Methacton graduates.  
 
Karen Pflug-Felder, Secretary
Ms. Pflug-Felder is a retired Methacton School District teacher, and former science and math department chair.  She is also a Methacton graduate!
 
 
Foundation Board
Marijane Barbone mbarbone@comcast.net
Cindy Boegly  Boegly5@aol.com
Sherry Cain-Ordway Slcordway@aol.com
Mark Constable  mconstable24@comcast.net
Dr. Winifred Hayewhayes@hayesinc.com
Karen Pflug-Felder  pflounder57@verizon.net
Stephanie Sawyer ssawyer@methacton.org 
Carole Staats  r3boys1628@aol.com
 
Dr. David Zerbe, Superintendent
Chris R. Boardman, School Board Liaison 
Angela Linch, Administrative Director 
CLOSE