Office Phone: 610-489-5000 Ext. 41200 
           
 Office FAX: 610-831-5324
 
 
Email:
 

Dr. Zanthia Reddish, Principal         Zreddish@methacton.org

Mary Mandia, Secretary to the PrincipalMmandia@methacton.orgHours 8:00-4:00

Rita Szczurek, Office AssistantRszczurek@methacton.orgHours 8:30-2:00

Pamela Linn, Office Assistant
Plinn@methacton.org
Hours 10:45-4:00
 Mailing Address:
 
125 Summit Ave
Eagleville, PA 19403
 

Search for an Eagleville employee's e-mail address by entering the first or last name in the fields below.
Submit


For general questions or concerns about any part of the District’s operations, please refer to the easy reference guide provided below (by phone, dial 610-489-5000, and enter the extension indicated). Also listed are just a few examples of the areas of responsibility for these offices and personnel.

ATHLETICS AND ACTIVITIES

Dr. Paul Spiewak, Assistant Principal for Athletics and Activities
Ext. 25054 or pspiewak@methacton.org

  • Coaching questions
  • Team schedules
  • Field locations
  • Directions to games

HOME AND SCHOOL VISITOR

Jennifer Johnson, Home and School Visitor
Ext. 25406 or jjohnson@methacton.org

  • Free and reduced lunches
  • Truancy matters

 

 

BUILDINGS AND GROUNDS

Mark Fretz, Director of Facilities
Ext. 30405 or mfretz@methacton.org

HUMAN RESOURCES

Dr. Robert P. Harney, Assistant to the Superintendent for Personnel

Ext. 15041 or rharney@methacton.org
  • Open positions within the district
  • Contractual agreements with employee groups

BUSINESS OFFICE

 
Thomas Klaus, Director of Business Services
Ext. 15003 or tklaus@methacton.org 
  • School taxes
  • District budgeting
  • Audits

SAFETY

Troy Sosnovik, Director of Technology, Child Accounting, and Safety

  • Emergency response planning

COMMUNICATIONS

Angela M. Linch, Coordinator of School and Community Information

Ext. 15412 or alinch@methacton.org
  • Website
  • SchoolMessenger
  • E-Alerts
  • Local media coverage
  • District publications
  • General district information
  • Arranging a tour of a school building
  • Community Education Program
  • Volunteering in Methacton schools

SCHOOL COUNSELING SERVICES

Contact your child’s school counselor directly.

  • Course selection
  • College preparedness
  • The overall educational, personal, or social growth of the student

CURRICULUM AND INSTRUCTION

Dr. Mary Katona, Director of Curriculum, Instruction, and Assessment

Ext. 15013 or mkatona@methacton.org
  • Administration of and/or details regarding Methacton’s curriculum
  • State and federal grant guidelines
  • Student assessment/testing

SPECIAL EDUCATION

Dr. Susan Angstadt, Director of Pupil Services

  • Learning and emotional support programs
  • Students with multiple disabilities
  • Life skills, learning, emotional or autistic support
  • English as a second language
  • Gifted instruction
  • Student wellness planning
  • Bullying prevention

FOOD SERVICES 

Lindsay Sankovsky, Aramark Educational Services' Food Service Director for Methacton

  • school lunch menus,
  • healthy alternatives
  • catering

TECHNOLOGY

Troy Sosnovik, Director of Technology, Child Accounting, and Safety

  • Parent portal
  • Student Registration
  • Technology integration and issues
  • Email
  • Software

HEALTH SERVICES

Contact your child’s school nurse directly.

  • Physical and dental exams
  • Health screenings
  • Immunizations
  • Dispensing of medication
  • Student overall wellness

TRANSPORTATION - First Student

610-489-5036
  • Bus stops locations and times
  • Condition of the bus fleet
  • Safety concerns related to transportation
  • General transportation matters

If the matter is still unresolved, please contact Dr. David Zerbe, Superintendent of Schools at ext. 15001 or dzerbe@methacton.org.

If a satisfactory solution is not achieved by discussion with the superintendent, the matter may be forwarded to the board of school directors. The board may be contacted through Donna E. Koons, secretary to the Board, at ext. 15001 or dkoons@methacton.org.

Right to Know Requests

Please note that if your request for information necessitates a Right to Know request, as outlined by the Right to Know Act of Pennsylvania, you must contact (or may be directed to contact) the district’s Right to Know Officer, Angela M. Linch, at ext. 15412, or alinch@methacton.org.

If you have questions about whom you should speak to about a question or concern, contact Angela M. Linch, Coordinator of School and Community Information, at ext. 15412 or alinch@methacton.org.

Have a general question and don't know who to ask?  Send e-mail to information@methacton.org and you will receive a response in a timely fashion.


CLOSE